Zoy Sauce Etc is on Blogging Break

Yes, I’ll be on a blogging break for the next few weeks starting tomorrow. This is due to the following:

1. I’ll be planning for the direction of Zoy Sauce Etc, and I’ll be brainstorming for ideas. I’m excited on how the Lord will use my site to exalt His Name and edify His church this 2012.

2. I’ll be busy working on Christ Commission’s Fellowship (CCF) Makati’s young singles team. The team will be launching a young singles gathering every Friday hopefully at the end of month, or at the start of February. I’m expecting a hectic schedule ahead of me.

3. I’ll be reflecting more on my spiritual walk. I need a break to battle the sins of pride, lust, a lack of self-control, lack of discipline, and hypocrisy.

That said, I’ll be deeply asking for your prayers. I would truly appreciate it. And please keep in touch for the resume of my blogs.

Thank you. Happy new year. May the Lord bless you this start of the year. Soli Deo Gloria!

Note: I might still post Weekly Wraps while on my break.

About Enzo Cortes

Enzo Cortes is the Youth Coordinator of Jzone Makati, the youth ministry of Christ's Commission Fellowship (CCF) Makati. He also speaks for various youth and young adult groups, including CCF Makati's young singles ministry, Friday Night Light. He loves to write, read books and blogs, drink coffee, and watch MMA fights.

Leave a Reply

