Prayer Requests for Fasting Week

Here are my prayer requests for the Prayer and Fasting Week:

1. That I live biblically and theologically to love God and people
2. That I give myself to the Scripture more and teach it to others (make people hungry for Scripture)
3. That I devote myself to prayer and personal evangelism
4. That I overcome habitual sins
5. That I become a good steward of God’s money (spend wisely and save enough) and of my time
6. That I do well in my last term of school and pass all my subjects and thesis (please include the subject that I’m petitioning, “WIRTECH”)
7. For direction when I graduate (fulltime ministry, Bible school, or corporate)
8. For my mom (spiritual growth and family leadership) and brother (spiritual transformation and life direction), and for the family’s finances
9. For my downline Dgroup – spiritual growth, devotion to Scripture and prayer, and multiplication, as well as for my leadership and example
10. For Jzone Taft – spiritual growth of leaders and volunteers, success of ministry events, penetration to unreached campuses, for leadership of Micky (campus missionary of our district), and for more full-time workers

About Enzo Cortes

Enzo Cortes is the Youth Coordinator of Jzone Makati, the youth ministry of Christ's Commission Fellowship (CCF) Makati. He also speaks for various youth and young adult groups, including CCF Makati's young singles ministry, Friday Night Light. He loves to write, read books and blogs, drink coffee, and watch MMA fights.

Leave a Reply

